The Perfect Moisturizer for Summer

posted by unsinkablemoo

With summer upon us I have been updating my routine.  My dry skin needs something heavy and thick during the winter but when it starts heating up my skin needs something light but equally moisturizing.  My new favorite is:

Jason Cocoa Butter Hand and Body Lotion

It has 70% organic ingredients and is perfect for my extremely winter white legs and arms. It has a light coconuty smell and isn’t goopy on my skin.  It is mineral oil/petrolatum and wax free, 100% vegetarian and is never tested on animals.

Try it yourself!

Leave a Reply

