Buddhist Wannabe

8/4 note:  removed from youtube
watch at vodpod

 

11/19/10  it’s back

5 responses to “Buddhist Wannabe

  1. “You don’t believe I’m peaceful? Step up to my face and say that, bitch…” oh god, the really hilarious (and horrifying) thing is that I’ve met people like this guy (and, truth be told, I’ve probably been him myself at least once or twice)…

  2. Pingback: Viral Yoga: Arj Barker, ‘Sickest Buddhist’ in the ‘Ass-shram’ Parody [video]

  3. amazing!

    “but all these motherfuckers trying to hate on my serenity”

    really, I could quote the whole song

  4. the video was removed from youtube: wtf!!

  5. way better than inappropriate yoga guy.

    –ebean

Leave a Reply

