What I’m listening to: Top Itunes Songs

Posted by Unsinkablemoo

These aren’t new songs but I love them just the same and when I looked on my itunes, they were the songs I listen to the most:

Supermassive Black Hole by Muse -Want to pump yourself up?  It’s even my ring tone.
Hold You In My Arms by Ray LaMontagne – I put this one on repeat, daydream and sigh.  (Cheesy I know)

Beautiful Child by Rufus Wainwright – I imagine myself standing at the top of a mountain with my arms out

What are you listening to?

One response to “What I’m listening to: Top Itunes Songs

  1. mistersilva74

    I like Ray Lamontagne Rufus as well. Over here in Europe the work of Ray LaMontagen is almost unknown which is a shame! Rufus is quite popular though!
    Anyway, if you have time, check my blog, mabe you can find some songs that you like there!

    Take care!

Leave a Reply

