chapped lips dare

posted by freebean

If you have chapped lips, I dare you to balm your belly button.

Nooooooooo, I’m not crazy!  A very knowledgeable esthetician I know has found this to be the cure to chapped lips.  Please make sure to use a lip balm, body balm/butter/oil – regular moisturizer isn’t going to cut it since it has too much water in it.  (Note: you may want to stay away from the colored options – unless you are going for a more decorative look.)

Here are some of my personal faves:

  1. Badger Balm
  2. Alba Natural
  3. Kiss My Face

Go ahead… I double dog dare you! (C’mon, what’s the worst that could happen?  You get a really moisturized belly button?)

Leave a Reply

