Getting out of Dodge

posted by unsinkablemoo

I’m leaving New York in two weeks and I don’t know when I’ll be back.  I’m making a list of things I must do before I leave.

1. Pizza

2. Get a bagel with lox and an americano at Grounded on Jane St

3. Walk across the Brooklyn Bridge

4. Spend some time in Central Park, either at the fountain or around the reservoir

5. Go see some live music on the LES

6. Get a portabello mushroom burger at the Shake Shack

7. Take some great yoga classes

8. Spend some time in Brooklyn

9. Buy fruits and veggies at the farmer’s market

Can you help me complete my list?  Send me some suggestions!

One response to “Getting out of Dodge

  1. go to happy hour at verlaine (5-10pm) every night
    sangria for $5.

Leave a Reply

