The best Ashtanga book ever

Posted by Wherehaveyoubean

This is still the most awesome book on Ashtanga I’ve ever read. And re-read. And re-read. And I still keep learning something extremely valuable, every time I open it…

Astanga Yoga as it is

4 responses to “The best Ashtanga book ever

  1. He also has an awesome website with some articles that are well worth reading. I have a lot of admiration for him and really pay attention to what he says about practice and such…

  2. The studio where I practice just brought some of these to sell. I looked through it but wasn’t sure about purchasing it. However, I am hearing some good things.

  3. what’s the website?

Leave a Reply

