mini daydreams

posted by freebean

With the bitterly cold days, the economy, and the uber spendy Manhattan real estate market, I find myself drifting to dreamland.

Welcome to my daydream.

A little getaway bungalow in some tropical, sunshiny place – no frills (really) humble living with a flushing toilet, hot water, a kitchen and yes, internet access.

Helping my dream become a reality:  Tumbleweed Tiny House Company.

Now all I have to do is find the land, a builder, the rest I’ll figure out later (please help me manifest this!)… for now, I think I will settle for a relaxing vacation.

Where do your daydreams take you?

Leave a Reply

